Contacts

Click for enlargement

Address
Rauman normaalikoulu
Seminaarinkatu 1
26100 RAUMA

Phone number +358 29 450 5000 (university operator)

firstname.surname@utu.fi

OpenStreetMap

On this page

Principals

Anna-Maija Katajisto administrative principal+358 46 920 9979anmkat@utu.fi
Juha Ståhlberg principal, basic education+358 50 577 8199jupest@utu.fi
Hilppa Jankama vice-principal+358504333818hilppa.jankama@utu.fi

Teachers

Tuija Fagerlund english, german+358 50 339 1096tuifage@utu.fi
Veera Heikkinen special education teacher (grades 7-9)+358 40 147 4692vemakor@utu.fi
Susanna Heino class teachersusanna.heino@utu.fi
Hilppa Jankama vice-principal+358504333818hilppa.jankama@utu.fi
Sofia Kallio home economicslisoka@utu.fi
Inka-Riina Kaunisvirta S2-teacher, special education teacher+358 50 338 3625inka-riina.kaunisvirta@utu.fi
Mia Koivuniemi biology, geography, social studies+358 50 339 1295mimkoi@utu.fi
Outi Kokkonen class teacher, history+358 50 463 0432outkok@utu.fi
Sampsa Kullas student counsellor, handicraftssakull@utu.fi
Heidi Lehtonen class teacher, visual arts+358 50 502 8126heidi.m.lehtonen@utu.fi
Jenna Lonka class teacher, drama, ICT+358 50 431 4475jkklon@utu.fi
Riikka Nieminen music+358 50 407 5118riikka.m.nieminen@utu.fi
Eeva-Maija Niinistö class teacher+358 50 339 1342eevnii@utu.fi
Heidi Nordvall physical education, health+358 50 343 9185hmnord@utu.fi
Elisa Nurmi class teacher+358 50 338 9230elisa.nurmi@utu.fi
Kalle Nyberg class teacher, religion+358 50 350 7300kaanyb@utu.fi
Hanna Osara physical education, health+358 50 339 1292hanna.osara@utu.fi
Elina Perälä mathematics, physics, chemistry+358 50 339 1438 eliper@utu.fi
Maarit Rainio swedish, english+358 50 431 1248maarit.rainio@utu.fi
Maria Raivo finnish language and literature, drama+358 50 401 6906maria.raivo@utu.fi
Tuija Saarivirta special education teacher (grades 1-6)+358 50 542 5038tuisaa@utu.fi
Petteri Syrjänen handicrafts, physical education, ICT+358 40 147 4686petteri.k.syrjanen@utu.fi
Marja Tervaselkä-Jalonen handicrafts+358 50 462 9508mateja@utu.fi
Merja Toivanen class teacher+358 50 408 1629mesupi@utu.fi
Marika Toivola mathematics, physics, chemistrymarika.k.toivola@utu.fi
Ville Turunen class teacher, handicrafts+358 50 435 5128ville.turunen@utu.fi
Kirsi Urmson class teacher, religion+358 50 324 1529kirurm@utu.fi
Paula Äimälä class teacher+358 50 330 8648paula.aimala@utu.fi

Special needs assistants

Kirsi Auramo special needs assistant+358 50 339 1071kiraur@utu.fi
Hanna Kurkilahti special needs assistant+358 40 505 8249hanna.kurkilahti@utu.fi
Olga Koponen special needs assistant+358 29 450 2558olgkop@utu.fi
Krista Tolonen special needs assistant+358 50 338 1965krista.ratilainen@utu.fi
Teemu Välimäki special needs assistant+358 40 505 8249teemu.j.valimaki@utu.fi

Student welfare staff

Saara Koukku school nurse+358 44 403 2039saara.koukku@rauma.fi
Johanna Saine psychologist+358 44 403 6293johanna.saine@rauma.fi
Emmi Peltomaa school social worker (grades 1-6)+358 44 793 5224emmi.peltomaa@rauma.fi
Sanna Mannila school social worker (grades 7-9)+358 44 793 5222sanna.mannila@rauma.fi

Other staff

Esa Hakkarainen teaching technologist+358 50 526 5005esa.hakkarainen@utu.fi
Eija Kajantola secretary, administration and invoicing+358 50 339 1214eija.kajantola@utu.fi
Tarja Lamminen secretary, student affairs+358 50 339 1328tlammine@utu.fi
Vilho Santasalo IT-support+358 50 461 6195vilho.santasalo@utu.fi
Riitta Uusitorppa custodian of facilities +358 50 518 9605riitta.uusitorppa@utu.fi