Steering Group

Carina Jaatinen, Director, The Museum of Finnish Architecture; ; Executive Board, ICOM International Council of Museums

Vesa-Matti Lahti, Senior Lead, Foresight and Strategy, Sitra

Kirsi Laurén, Adjunct Professor, University of Eastern Finland

Antti Majava, Doctoral Candidate, BIOS Research Unit

Tiina Merisalo, Director General, the Finnish Heritage Agency

Mikko Mönkkönen, Professor, University of Jyväskylä

Pia Mero, Specialist, Foresight, Sitra 

Anssi Niskanen, Business Development Director, The Finnish Forest Centre

Satu Teerikangas, Professor, University of Turku

Niina Uronen, CEO, Lusto – The Finnish Forest Museum