Opettajat

Pirkko Aalto EN, RA+358 50 339 1364phaalt@utu.fi
Tuija Fagerlund englanti, saksa+358 50 339 1096tuifage@utu.fi
Inka-Riina Kaunisvirta S2, erityisopetus+358 50 338 3625inka-riina.kaunisvirta@utu.fi
Mia Koivuniemi biologia, maantieto, yhteiskuntaoppi+358 50 339 1295mimkoi@utu.fi
Outi Kokkonen 5b, historia+358 50 463 0432outkok@utu.fi
Heidi Lehtonen 3b, kuvataide+358 50 502 8126heidi.m.lehtonen@utu.fi
Jenna Lonka 4B, ilmaisutaito+358 50 431 4475jkklon@utu.fi
Sarita Martikainen 8a, kotitalous+358 50 466 1737sarita.martikainen@utu.fi
Riikka Nieminen musiikki+358 50 407 5118riikka.m.nieminen@utu.fi
Eeva-Maija Niinistö 2b, UE+358 50 339 1342eevnii@utu.fi

Heidi Nordvall 9b, liikunta, terveystieto+358 50 343 9185hmnord@utu.fi
Elisa Nurmi 1a+358 50 338 9230elisa.nurmi@utu.fi
Kalle Nyberg 6b, UE+358 50 350 7300kaanyb@utu.fi
Hanna Osara LI, TE, OPO+358 50 339 1292hanna.osara@utu.fi
Elina Perälä 8b, matematiikka, fysiikka, kemia+358 50 339 1438 eliper@utu.fi
Kristiina Pärkö erityisopetus luokat 7-9
+358 40 147 4692
Maarit Rainio 9a, ruotsi, englanti+358 50 431 1248maarit.rainio@utu.fi
Maria Raivo 7a, äidinkieli, ilmaisutaito+358 50 401 6906maria.raivo@utu.fi
Ulla Rohiola 2a+358 50 512 7376ulrohi@utu.fi
Tuija Saarivirta erityiopetus luokat 1-6+358 50 542 5038tuisaa@utu.fi

Karoliina Saurio MA, FK+358 50 409 6977hajylh@utu.fi
Marja Tervaselkä-Jalonen KS+358 50 462 9508mateja@utu.fi
Merja Toivanen 1b+358 50 408 1629mesupi@utu.fi
Ville Turunen 5a, KS+358 50 435 5128ville.turunen@utu.fi
Kirsi Urmson 3a+358 50 324 1529kirurm@utu.fi
Petteri Syrjänen KS, LI+358 40 147 4686petteri.k.syrjanen@utu.fi
Marjo Viitaniemi KS+358 50 338 4279marjo.i.viitaniemi@utu.fi
Paula Äimälä 4a+358 50 330 8648paula.aimala@utu.fi