Yhteystiedot

Klikkaa suuremmaksi

Postiosoite
Rauman normaalikoulu
Seminaarinkatu 1
26100 RAUMA

Puhelin: +358 29 450 5000 (keskus)
Sähköposti: etunimi.sukunimi@utu.fi

Katso alueen kartta (OpenStreetMap)

Tällä sivulla

Rehtorit

Anna-Maija Katajisto johtava rehtori+358 46 920 9979anmkat@utu.fi
Juha Ståhlberg perusopetuksen rehtori+358 50 577 8199jupest@utu.fi
Hilppa Jankama 5a, vararehtori+358504333818hilppa.jankama@utu.fi

Opettajat

Tuija Fagerlund englanti, saksa+358 50 339 1096tuifage@utu.fi
Veera Heikkinen erityisopetus 7-9+358 40 147 4692vemakor@utu.fi
Susanna Heino 1asusanna.heino@utu.fi
Hilppa Jankama 5a, vararehtori+358504333818hilppa.jankama@utu.fi
Sofia Kallio kotitalouslisoka@utu.fi
Inka-Riina Kaunisvirta S2, erityisopetus+358 50 338 3625inka-riina.kaunisvirta@utu.fi
Mia Koivuniemi 8b, biologia, maantieto, yhteiskuntaoppi+358 50 339 1295mimkoi@utu.fi
Outi Kokkonen 6b, historia+358 50 463 0432outkok@utu.fi
Sampsa Kullas 7a, OPO, KSsakull@utu.fi
Heidi Lehtonen 4b, kuvataide+358 50 502 8126heidi.m.lehtonen@utu.fi
Jenna Lonka 5B, ilmaisutaito, ATK+358 50 431 4475jkklon@utu.fi
Riikka Nieminen 7b, musiikki+358 50 407 5118riikka.m.nieminen@utu.fi
Eeva-Maija Niinistö 3b+358 50 339 1342eevnii@utu.fi
Heidi Nordvall 9a, liikunta, terveystieto+358 50 343 9185hmnord@utu.fi
Elisa Nurmi 2a+358 50 338 9230elisa.nurmi@utu.fi
Kalle Nyberg 4a, UE+358 50 350 7300kaanyb@utu.fi
Hanna Osara LI, TE+358 50 339 1292hanna.osara@utu.fi
Elina Perälä 9b, matematiikka, fysiikka, kemia+358 50 339 1438 eliper@utu.fi
Maarit Rainio ruotsi, englanti+358 50 431 1248maarit.rainio@utu.fi
Maria Raivo 8a, äidinkieli, ilmaisutaito+358 50 401 6906maria.raivo@utu.fi
Tuija Saarivirta erityisopetus luokat 1-6+358 50 542 5038tuisaa@utu.fi
Petteri Syrjänen KS, LI, ATK+358 40 147 4686petteri.k.syrjanen@utu.fi
Marja Tervaselkä-Jalonen KS+358 50 462 9508mateja@utu.fi
Merja Toivanen 2b+358 50 408 1629mesupi@utu.fi
Marika Toivola matematiikka, fysiikka, kemiamarika.k.toivola@utu.fi
Ville Turunen 6a, KS+358 50 435 5128ville.turunen@utu.fi
Kirsi Urmson 3a, ET+358 50 324 1529kirurm@utu.fi
Paula Äimälä 1a+358 50 330 8648paula.aimala@utu.fi

Koulunkäynninohjaajat

Kirsi Auramo koulunkäynninohjaaja+358 50 339 1071kiraur@utu.fi
Hanna Kurkilahti koulunkäynninohjaaja+358 40 505 8249hanna.kurkilahti@utu.fi
Olga Koponen koulunkäynninohjaaja+358 29 450 2558olgkop@utu.fi
Krista Tolonen koulunkäynninohjaaja+358 50 338 1965krista.ratilainen@utu.fi
Teemu Välimäki iltapäivätoiminnan ohjaaja+358 40 505 8249teemu.j.valimaki@utu.fi

Oppilashuoltohenkilöstö

Saara Koukku Kouluterveydenhoitaja+358 44 403 2039saara.koukku@rauma.fi
Johanna Saine Koulupsykologi+358 44 403 6293johanna.saine@rauma.fi
Emmi Peltomaa Koulukuraattori luokat 1-6+358 44 793 5224emmi.peltomaa@rauma.fi
Sanna Mannila Koulukuraattori luokat 7-9+358 44 793 5222sanna.mannila@rauma.fi

Muu henkilökunta

Esa Hakkarainen Opetusteknologi+358 50 526 5005esa.hakkarainen@utu.fi
Eija Kajantola Toimistosihteeri, henkilöstö- ja talousasiat+358 50 339 1214eija.kajantola@utu.fi
Tarja Lamminen Toimistosihteeri, oppilasasiat+358 50 339 1328tlammine@utu.fi
Vilho Santasalo IT-ylläpito+358 50 461 6195vilho.santasalo@utu.fi
Riitta Uusitorppa Tilapalvelumestari+358 50 518 9605riitta.uusitorppa@utu.fi