Research group

 

 

Senior researchers

 

Helena Leino-Kilpi
Professor and Programme Leader, PhD, RN
helena.leino-kilpi@utu.fi
Tel: +358-503424384

Sanna Salanterä
Professor and Programme Leader, PhD, RN
sanna.salantera@utu.fi
Tel: +358-505550567
Heli Virtanen
PhD, RN, Post doc -researcher
heli.virtanen@utu.fi
Tel: +358-503064134
Kirsi Valkeapää (ex Johansson)
Adjunct Professor, PhD, RN
kimajo@utu.fi
Tel: +358-2-333 8661
+358-400-822 311
Maija Hupli
Senior Lecturer, RN, PhD
maija.hupli@utu.fi
Tel: +358-503797913
Mervi Siekkinen
PhD, RT
mervi.siekkinen@utu.fi
Jukka Kesänen
PhD, RN
jukka.kesanen@utu.fi
Evanthia Sakellari
RHV, MSc, PhD, Post doc -researcher
evasak@utu.fi

Researchers

Fang Fang Zhao
Doctoral candidate
fangfang.zhao@utu.fi
Arja Pekonen
Doctoral candidate
alpeko@utu.fi
Leena Tuominen
Doctoral candidate
leetuo@utu.fi
Kirsi Tulus
Doctoral candidate
Marta Garcia Pascuel
Doctoral candidate
Riitta Tuominen
MNSc, RN
Riitta.S.Tuominen@tyks.fi
Numanovic Vanesa
RDH, MNSc
vanesa.numa@gmail.com
Silja-Elisa Eskolin
RN, PHN, ThM, MNSc student
silja.e.eskolin@utu.fi
Heli Palmu
RN, MNSc student
heli.j.palmu@utu.fi
Research assistants

Saija Inkeroinen
saanin@utu.fi
Tel: +358400760698

Elina Pajakoski
etpaja@utu.fi
Tel: +358407245203

Statisticians

Jouko Katajisto
MSocSci, Statistician
jouko.katajisto@utu.fi
Tel:+358-2-333 5443
Pauli Puukka
MSocSci, Statistician
pauli.puukka@pp.inet.fi

Master students (ongoing)

Riikka Karhuvaara, RDH
Sigrid Kivelä, RN, PHN
Jenni Koskinen, RN
Katrin Pernica, MW
Jutta Sohlman, RN
Iida-Sofia Simojoki, RN